Retirement Empowerment


"We'd love the opportunity to have a positive effect on your life...

We believe that when you come to our workshop you’re interested in hearing real solutions. That’s why our workshops focus on empowering

you in retirement - with clear information you can use immediately. We’ll share an interactive evening of discussion that’s tailored to your specific

decisions. We've worked extensively with employees and retirees of UTC, Lockheed Martin, Stanley Black & Decker, and Woodward1.

Please consider spending an evening with us and we promise to answer your toughes questions clearly and honestly."

- Michael P. Grossman, CFP® and Carlos M. Henriques, CFP®

 

Topics include: 

  • The use of Roth with a six-figure income in retirement
  • Matching Asset Allocation directly to your retirement plan
  • An opportunity to ask questions of a fiduciary
  • Collaborative approach to your decisions
  • How to plan to spend more while young in retirement

 

               

Live Workshops

6-9 pm - Glastonbury, CT

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

                                        

Webinars 

7-9 pm EST - via Webinar

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019


9-11 pm EDT - via Webinar
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

                                        

Live Workshops

6-9 pm - Rockford, IL

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019

                               
             
             

1Workshop neither sponsored nor endorsed by UTC, Lockheed Martin, Stanley Black & Decker, and Woodward. Workshop sponsored by AdviceOne Advisory Services LLC.


Please fill out the form below to register. We look forward to seeing you!